M0dernJuliette: Euchring the nuances...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Central point, Oregon
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
M0dernJuliette is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student/CS Associate


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well, first things being first, I consider myself someone who is a bit too arbitrary and in persistent revising & refining of the details in my life to be described in a blank text field... Also - Grammar is Sexy, People!!

/That/ being said, I'm a person who loves to love life. I randomly sing throughout the day (thankfully in key), and if the right song comes on, I'll be dancing to it!
I enjoy the chances I get to be spontaneous, both on my own and with others. So I'm always up to trying new things and meeting up with new people; what do ya have to lose? ;)

Born and raised in Oregon (mainly up in Eugene), I love the rain, the green, and mountains on every horizon. However, in my 'newness' to the Rogue Valley, I really only have 2 friends around here around my general age vicinity.. So yes, I am here largely in hope to make/meet some new friends around the area - not just to look at all y'all pretty eye candy out there ;)

I just moved back up to Oregon after 2 years in the CA Bay Area. And as of right now I'm working full time along with finishing up school on the side - majoring in Elementary Education, with a minor in ESL. If everything works out in the end, I plan on eventually teaching over in Japan!!

--You Should Message Me If:--

.You're not afraid to laugh or be yourself

..You can enjoy/tolerate/appreciate a good argument

...The idea of spontaneous escapades appeals to you

....You speak Japanese!! (or are learning)

.....U dont type lik dis lol

**If we have things in common - seriously, I love talking about shared interests!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be about getting to know each other - whether that includes going to get coffee or just walking around exploring aimlessly for fun. Spontaneous adventures are always a plus!

Mail Settings
To send a message to M0dernJuliette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps