lovableandsexy: just ask
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Gemini
lovableandsexy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
social services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chocolate
Well I would have to say (for the most part) I am a positive, nurturing, lovable person. I take the good with the bad and keep it moving. I work hard to take care of my family and I enjoy helping others when I can. I expect honesty and respect. I believe that as adults we should be able to communicate with each other with respect and as adults we have choices. With that being said, if you are in a relationship, you should be Able to share with your mate Your infidelity issues. That way the other person can make a decision to continue in the relationship. I consider myself loyal and a good friend.
I have learned that whatever is worth having is worth working for. I also live by treating people the way you want to be treated.
If you are drama free and would like to get to know me, send me a message..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, movie and good conversation