MayBaby5: Me Looking For You...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Taurus
Intent
MayBaby5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business Development / VoiceOver







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Me: Confident, sexy and smart. Really big heart, loyal, and I love deeply and passionately. Work hard, play hard - balance is important to me. Good sense of humor, kind, a good listener and communicator (I hope!) and fiercely loyal to those I love and care about. Family is important, good sense of morals/values. I can be goofy as much as I am a class act. Looking for that man who can appreciate, accept and love both. I appreciate nature walks and the outdoors and yet have never taken a walk on the beach with someone special, my guy. Love the arts - theatre, music, live concerts, etc. I appreciate intelligence but not necessarily book smart, good conversation, good wine, a nice dinner. Really want to travel more. Have not done nearly enough of it. Always interested in expanding my world view through travel, conversation, food, connections with other cultures. I believe in giving back (volunteering, giving my time as I can) - I think this gives a stronger sense of self and what's really important in life. I am truly a genuine person and a really rock solid person. Looking for that one great man to walk through life with, and loving and laughing all the way.

You: Comfortable in your own skin. Settled in all areas of your life - financially, spiritually, emotionally, family and friends etc. Can dress up in a nice suit or tux and look equally good if not better in jeans and a tee shirt. Stealing kisses while we are walking hand in hand. Sense of humor, playful, likes passion and romance. Kind-hearted and a good communicator/listener. And ready for a wonderful woman in your life. A man with goals and integrity and a sense of himself are a turn on for sure. Tall would be really nice as I am 5' 7" in bare feet.

Us: We're best friends, partners - in love and in a wonderful life that we share, have each other's back through the tough times (few as they will be) We have common interests that we enjoy sharing but you have your guy friends and I have my girl friends for the occasional guy/girls night out but always coming back to each other. Honest and open communication between us and we work hard but play even harder. Travel, staying in and cooking together, wine by the fire, getting together with family and friends....just the tip of our life together. Did I forget to mention passion and romance? That butterfly feeling in my stomach just thinking about you, anticipating seeing you again. I want to be your last first date. Best hello and hardest goodbye.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, coffee? A glass of wine. I think it will depend on the two of us after we connect a little.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MayBaby5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps