speechth: Time to expand my horizons
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
speechth is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Education/Speech Pathology

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi - I enjoy dining out, wine tasting, art and wine festivals, movies, people watching. I also love dancing to music of the 60's, 70's to present. Would love to try ballroom dancing. I'm pretty tame in the outdoors world - have enjoyed water skiing and snow skiing, bowling, bicycling, but put away my roller blades for just plain walking. As a mother, i've been a spectator at my son's baseball, soccer, and football games and have enjoyed going to professional sporting events as well. Love watching the 49ers, Giants, A's, Sharks at live events. Watching them on a big screen, becomes a social event w friends.

I'm looking for a best friend, lover and companion for quiet talks, deep conversations, dinners, romantic sunsets, and travels. I love Maui, Monterey, Half Moon Bay and anywhere there are beaches, sand and sun.

I have just recently retired but staying engaged in my profession and started my own private practice. So with a little more free time, less stress, and my son on his own, it's time for me to expand my horizons as well.
If you are not within a 25 mile radius, haven't completed your profile or attached a photo, I probably won't respond to posting. It takes face to face contact to feel if there is a spark or chemistry. I'm not looking for a long distance relationship except if you live in Hawaii (lol). My photos span a number of years with the most recent December 2014.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love Santana Row - sitting at a table outside one of the great restaurants/cafes and grabbing some light food, a glass of wine and some great conversation is a way to get to know someone. Or grabbing a coffee and strolling down the Los Gatos trail is a great way to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to speechth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps