bestfriend3: Farmer looking for a great girl!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San fran, California
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
bestfriend3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Farmer and Writer

Summer 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Evan
Hello everybody,

Evan here, I am the assistant manger of a farm in Santa Cruz, things are going great and i am on pace to owning my own farm! thats my new years goal, buy a farm... My real passion and love is writing and playing music, I try to combine the two. Currently I am working on a few writing projects including my first book. I also play the drums and write songs. My other love is skiing.

I am a very simple guy, I want a sweet loving girl to be there for me as I will for her. I have traditional views and am working very hard to make sure that my future family is taken care of. I am looking for love and thought that I would give this site a try. Looks are not all that important, I just want a simple nice girl that I can trust. A girl that doesn't play all the games and just wants to be in a awesome relationship! When I go out, I like to go hiking, skiing, camping, to play the drums, or anything outdoors. I want a girl that has similar interests and will be able to introduce me to a few new ones. A girl that wants to go on adventures and travel, but also likes to stay at home and watch movies. I am not the type of guy that always has a device open so it would be nice to have a girl who isn't either.

Anyway message me if you like who I am.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bestfriend3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps