ok67: Looking for my shotgun girl
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ok67 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About William
I have put off finding that special person to long, now I am trying to find that person.
I enjoy live music very much, so I go to many concerts. I like a wide variety of music, but mostly 80's rock and country.
I also like to travel the US and see the many different places there are in the country. I am hoping to see all the great and beautiful places in the US and hopefully someone to share them with.
i am also an avid movie fan. I would rather see it on the big screen if that is where it was made for.

I am currently self-employed and own a pair of businesses, i have learned to make time in my life for others.
I was raised in Europe until almost high school and was around the military most of my life.

My favorite movies are sci-fi/fantasy and action adventure. I love the Princess Bride and Serenity.

I hope to find my shotgun girl. That one special girl to live the rest of my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other a little