Age: 29
Long Term
me4321776: BOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Northamptonshire, UK
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
me4321776 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im easy going fun guy like doing random things like drive to who knows where, random holidays, trips out to the sea ect.
Also like chilling with a movie and pizza. I am a petrol head and do like cars,bikes& boats into tattoos only have few at the mo. but will be getting more. Love live comedy alan carr, jimmy carr, jason manford ect. Music wise i like anything that BOOOOOMS bit of dub-step,dnb,trance ect also like some of the old stuff like queen, bon jovi, guns n roses ect.

Im bit rubbish at these things so just drop me a message if you want to know anything :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere fun maybe adventure day eg paint balling,go karting or theme park :-)
or just the normal pub have drink then go for walk have chat ect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to me4321776 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps