fungolfer3: Do you believe in Connections?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shawnee mission, Kansas
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
fungolfer3 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Healthcare Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, thank you for looking at my profile.

I hope you are doing well. I am returning to online dating with minimal expectations. In the past, this has not been the most successful venture but I look forward to the possiblity of meeting a special person and/or making new friends. My son is now a teenager and I now I have the time and am looking forward to meeting someone to spend time with and see what evolves. Online dating is very superficial and initial "sparks" are largely based on physical attraction. There does have to be a spark and attraction but true relationships have to evolve and grow. I do work out but not for hours a day. I do not have time for a sunbed but I am tan I have lots of time at the ball fields and golf course. So with that said, I have a great job and take being a dad very seriously, have no drama and look forward to meeting someone that enjoys, quiet and down time as well as doing fun things and going to social events, sporting events, drinks on a deck, live music and anything else we enjoy doing together. For me the event is not nearly as important as the person am with. I enjoy doing most things. I do have a job that requires a lot of social funtions on the weekends. Most of the time they are fun so I hope you enjoy these kinds of events.

A little about me. I come from a small Kansas town and am thankful for those experiences and values. I have lived in Southern Johnson County for a long time and enjoy that as well.

Sorry I do not have many photos of just me. I am usually the one taking pictures.

I stay very busy but also enjoy down time to relax and do fun things. I have a 13 year old son that is with me a lot.. I love being a father and take that very seriously. My son is my priority. Although he is with me a lot, I do have time and look forward to finding someone to spend time with. I am very protective of my son so I do believe in taking it slow with introductions of kids.

I have a good relationship with my son's mother and we have minimal to no drama. I am not looking for drama or games. If you have a lot of drama, I am probably not your guy. If you are looking for someone to that is stable and looking for a stable relationship and wanting to have fun while focusing on peace, balance and happiness I am definitley your guy.

I am a very happy and positive person that believes in keeping balance in life. I consider myself very diverse in my interests, I enjoy things from sporting events to theater and social events. For me it is more about the company than the event. I also can have a great time on the deck with a****ail and steak on the grill. If you would like to know more please let me know.

I am looking for someone that is comfortable with who they are and are happy, well balanced and likes to have fun. I am also looking for someone that understands the joys and challenges of single parenthood. I also am not looking for games so if you are not ready or in a position to find someone to spend time with and see where it goes, I might not be your guy. I am an open book and transparent and believe in communication and being honest.

I hope to find someone to enjoy companionship and time together and to see where it goes from there.

If you are interested in chatting or getting to know each other, I look forward to hearing from you. If not good luck in your search.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fungolfer3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke