italiandrc: MrSmiles
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
74 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
italiandrc is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Walking around in Hawaii

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About david
Retirement gives a new meaning to life. You have all the time in the world to enjoy your family, friends and travel. Like to go dancing to most music and enjoying listening from classical to R&B. Can do planned or impromptu things together. The most important part is to have fun no matter what you do. I have two children, both successful with no baggage. Love them dearly. I wake up happy everyday with a smile on my face and thank the good creator for another day. I have an out going personality. A one women man. I am extremely loyal, faithful, a great friend, a good companion, good conversationalist, one who goes out of his way for his partner, has a good heart with lots of love. I was having lunch with my mom, we pick up a conversation about the family and as we were talking, she said to me "that I was an honest son". I'm very loyal, very positive person and very supportive of whom is in my life. Must have humor and laughter. Love to tease and be teased. I like who I am and I hope you do too.
Touching is very important to me and I hope it's important to you. Not afraid to show affection, long kisses, holding hands, arm in arm, cuddling and good conversation. Don't need your money, financially secure. Looking for a good friend and partner to do things with and enjoy life. I enjoy giving back to the community and giving to those that need help.
I stay fit by going to the gym, walks around the block, jogging, and I hope you are fit and take care of yourself. I like to hike, ride my bike, go on a picnic, enjoy playing sports like baseball, football, bowling, golf, etc. I do love to dance, so if your into music and love to dance, we will have a great time on the dance floor. Watching a good movie, eating popcorn and relaxing with you. I am no couch potato, I am an active person who enjoys doing things and going places. I love life. I like sharing the things that you like to do and vise versa. Down to earth or up scale if need be. Very friendly when it comes to meeting you, your family or friends. Hope you like day trips, weekend get a ways. Happy hours are great for a quick meeting. My travel experience has taken me to Germany, Italy, Switzerland, China, Alaska, Mexico, Peru, Caribbean, Hawaii and a motorcyle trip across the USA from California to Maine. I was gone for six months. I love cruises because they are romantic and you don't have to cook. Yea!! There are so many things to do and places to go. If you love life and your full of energy, loves to laugh, have fun times and looking for a good partner to do things with, then lets meet. If your really looking for a guy that loves to have fun, then lets meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place so we can hear each other. Happy hours, lunch, glass of wine, a hike, walk, Most important enjoy meeting the new.

Mail Settings
To send a message to italiandrc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 68.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.