milerb82: being alone sucks
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
35 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
milerb82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Restaurant management

Public Enemy!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Never know how to describe myself, but anyway, here goes. Things i like: animals and nature, singing karaoke, japanese culture, video games, sci-fi movies, comedies, martial arts movies, watching puppy videos on youtube, electronic music, classical music, mexican food, japanese food, korean food, beer, wine, bike riding, tennis, snorkeling. Hmmm.....i might add some stuff as it comes to me.

Things i dislike: fake people who put up a different facade in front of different people, hypocrites, liars, pessimists, whiners, complainers, and bring-you-downers. And stoners and anybody that supports the illegal drug trade.

I am naturally happy and try to spread it to everyone i know and dont have time for someone who refuses to be happy. If its not your fault, then thats different.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be something casual, a first meeting kinda thing. It could be different with each person. I would prefer to meet at a starbucks or a bar depending on the time of day or night. I would leave the more extravagant stuff for later dates. But first i would try to impress you with my person before i try to impress you with stuff.

Get the POF Mobile Apps