Montsavant333: Looking for Headliner/Not opening act
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reston, Virginia
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Montsavant333 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! I'm a native to Northern VA. I lived in Colorado for 10 years to get away from the congestion. I'd prefer to be based out of northern VA and rally down to the airport to get out of town when the need presents itself. I am a Lab Technician/Private Duty Nurse. I am currently working on my Accounting Degree.

I grew up with horses. My sister has a horse farm past Upperville. I am open to moving further away from Reston. I grew up inside the Beltway so I am also comfortable Downtown, Arlington, Falls Church, Alexandria, Fairfax. I spent the latter part of my life skiing. It's in my blood and I enjoy skiing. I really love good underground and jam music. I love blues and jazz. I like to take my motorcycle out for a spin occasionally. I like to go out and see live music. I like doing campy tourist trips. I've also experienced years of hardcore camping in the mountains. I was a wrangler on a ranch, outfitter for Elk hunting season, and raft guide. I'm also a homebody who likes to stay in a read. I adore reading so I can be very quiet at times. I cook and clean often but am hoping to find a partner who will share in the responsibility/chores. Every household/property needs it's daily chores done. I swim a few miles a week in the pool.My home has to be a haven of beauty and organization from which to operate from.

My goals seem simple to myself. Living in VA with my trees, pools, friends and family, 2 hours from our beaches and being able to get away to ski here and there. My main goal is so difficult. Finding the man who has the qualities that I need and adore. That takes some time to discover each other. I'd like to find that someone who is my kindred spirit. I'm not interested in casual flings that disrupt my life when they end so I need a guy with traditional ethics and morals. I'd like to build a whole life together.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a meal always works.