pm68803: Looking for a fun-loving TALL man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand island, Nebraska
55 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
pm68803 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
business owner/records analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for my companion, teammate, sidekick, lover, partner and best friend. I am easy going, fun, honest, respectful, strong willed, committed and compassionate, just to name a few. There are many things I enjoy doing but some of my favorites are antiquing, decorating my home, being with friends, traveling, music, movies, photography and good interesting conversation. I want to be challenged and learn and try new things. I'd like to find a man who is tall and on my level...who likes to think, talk and listen. I'm not asking for much right? My favorite music is 70 and 80's rock but I listen to others as well.
Life is too short not to share it with someone. There is much more to me so if you have any questions just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be somewhere quiet or where there is music and a nice atmosphere. Somewhere to easily talk and get to know eachother. Have you ever noticed that you can be anywhere and enjoy yourself with the right person?

Mail Settings
To send a message to pm68803 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 68.
Lives in United States