LatinQuebec: a lot of passion and looking for a relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Mixed Race, Leo
LatinQuebec is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
business analyst and entrepreneur

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I am an easygoing and charming person .
. Smile is one of the best things in life. and I love to do it.

I love to live intensely.. and I like to dance, play guitar, music, walking, biking , SOCCER etc. I love sports and to be in good shape.
I love to dress well and be so attentive to my partner.

MUSIC is part of life!

I am charming and creative in a relationship

I love spend time with my partner and enjoy and share experiences

I speak English, French, Italian , Spanish and russian and that's enough!

I like to do enjoy life, for example enjoying a cafe or watching a movie, or something which can seem too ordinary but the most important is with who are you enjoying your TIME! that's the difference it can be unusual.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to try new ideas and sometime creative , been in love is a constant renovation.

more pics if you PM me

Mail Settings
To send a message to LatinQuebec you MUST meet the following criteria: