sexylexy475: Looking for a fun time!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sexylexy475 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Product development for free people

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Alexa
I love to travel! Going anywhere new and interesting is always a good time! When I'm not working, I like go hiking, work out, and just have fun adventures! I work full time so it's really hard to meet people out in LA! I was a gymnast for 15 yrs so I like to keep in shape :) I like to try new things and just have a good time & I would love to have the right guy that I can do that with!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to most things - I like to be spontaneous though so anything random is fun for me! For a first date I would love to be able to talk and get to know each other over drinks and then see where it goes... Message me if you can show me a good time! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sexylexy475 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke