JauquesM: Looking for someone who likes fun.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Walla walla, Washington
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
JauquesM is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Joel
Hi I'm into all sorts of legal types of hustlin' I want someone I can drive to the beach with and maybe just stay the nite there. I admit I play the volley-ball indoor and out. I play Hockey, softball, basketball. Anything involving a ball and a goal. Or just a goal. I will school you @ air hockey and foosball.I'm learning guitar, knitting, cooking I dig the sh*tout of poetry but only good poetry, not the flowery type. Like hiking camping. live music. MMA. Making my car cool (75 nova) I'm going back to school to Bellingham tech to make money. I will die famous, and well read and well traveled.
I'm still belive what my Nonnie told me that "I'm capable of anything." I have the will to make this true. I love classic blues blues/rock ,humblepie, howlin wolf, muddy waters, Robert Johnson, jimi, greatfull dead, and contemporary blues rock "white stripes" "black keys" and certain others from other genres (Maclemore,Wu-Tang,Corey Brennan, Johnny Cash, Billy Joe Shaver, Tom Waits,Billy holiday,) I'll listen to most good music. And even some questionable music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh oh it's good but can't ruin the suprise, you will be fed, that's all you need to know. It may involve being outdoors so bring warm clothes, dress in layers.