girly286: No ragrets! Not even one letter.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hope mills, North Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
girly286 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alex
I am a dedicated college student working on my masters as well as a working accountant. I promise I am not as nerdy as it sounds so far. I am the mother of one really terrific kid. My family and friends are constant fixtures in my life and I enjoy spending time with both.

When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a funny movie. I recently started doing crossfit, so any tips to make it suck less are appreciated. I enjoy downtown Fayetteville's festivals and events. I really try to make an effort to enjoy the city I live in.

I am looking for a laid-back, optimistic guy. I value independence in a relationship for both sides. I am a huge fan of guys having their "guy time" because I am sure going to need my own. I don't have any weird quality lists or appearance preferences, my attraction varies by your personality every time. Feel free to send me a message if you are interested even if it is just a "hey". I completely understand how hard it is to spark up a conversation with a stranger out of nowhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A live sporting event that way if the whole thing goes south we still have beer and a team to cheer for.

Mail Settings
To send a message to girly286 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps