Trueokra: Hmm... I guess I'll just keep on trying
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carlsbad, New Mexico
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Trueokra is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown
Deli Clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Where to start? Hmm... Well, my name's David. I was born in Anaheim, California, but raised here in Carlsbad. I enjoy playing games, it's my main way to pass the time. I also like to read, walk around, swim... and I think there's a couple of other things I do, but I can't really remember what they are off the top of my head.
I do plan to get back into school, but I know that plans change all the time. The career I would like to have would be to work with a major gaming corporation. It's my dream to have my name appear at the end credits of a game, big or small.
I like the idea of having a family, don't know exactly when it would happen, but I know I want one.
And if you're interested, I can watch just about any movie, listen to any music.... I'll do just about anything if someone asks me properly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That's difficult to really answer. Everyone is different and has different tastes in what they do and don't like. Things like that matter to me, so each first date should always be tailored to whoever the first date is with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trueokra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps