Age: 34
Age: 39
Long Term
jamey42280: looking for an old soul in a younger body...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
jamey42280 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
dental assistant

Goofin at work. Lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About jamey
SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hello. my name is jamey. i am looking for something serious. i do want to find someone who likes and wants to spend time together. i am not getting any younger! lol. i am a dental assistant and have been for 20 yrs. i use to have a bakery. i love to bake and cook. i also like to do a lot of outdoors things like camping fishing hiking movies going out to eat or stay in and eat and watch a movie i also like to go for long motorcycle rides. i am a cuddler. love to be held. i am NOT looking for an older man. so if u are looking for a FWB or just a ONE NIGHT FLING DONT BOTHER TO EMAIL ME!!!! I am looking for something serious!! I am also looking for someone who does not live tooo far away. If u live more than 30-45min then no offense but i really dont want a long distance thing. i love kids so if u have any thats actually a plus!! lol it already earns u brownie points! i also want someone who is HONEST. that is a big one w me. u HAVE to have honesty and communication in a relationship in order for it to work. i am pretty laid back and pretty easy to please. I do smoke occasionally so must be ok with that. i dont ask for a lot... just lots of cuddles! im pretty easy to make happy. i am def not a materialistic kind of girl. i do like to look nice but dont feel u need to spend all ur money doing it!! i also dont mind getting dirty!! because im a big daddys girl and have always helped my dad work on cars so grease under my nails will wash off!! so if you would like to know more email me! hope to hear from ya!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything in a public setting.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jamey42280 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.