pooh37: Tired of the Games!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West deptford, New Jersey
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
pooh37 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a down to earth woman that loves God. I'm easy going, shy and somewhat quiet; however, I get along with just about anyone. I am respectful and loyal and a huge sports fan. Love my Cowboys, so if you are a sports fan (no matter the team) we are off to a good start. I enjoy cooking, riding motorcycles, dancing (salsa, bachata), bowling and movies just to name a few.

I'm looking for a man who is confident but not arrogant, romantic, affectionate,
loyal and respectful with a great sense of humor.

If anything I have said sparks your interest, by all means send me a note.

Take Care and God Bless

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date would be getting together over dinner and drinks, taking a walk in the park, going bowling or going any place we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pooh37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 49.