suskwa: Looking for active out going female
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nanoose bay, British Columbia
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
suskwa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Canmore Alberta

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to keep very active and enjoy most outdoor recreational pursuits. Running (jogging) kayaking, canoeing, hiking and biking. I actively play rugby and referee rugby on the Island Saturdays any where from Victoria to Port Alberni. I enjoy to renovate and build or do construction projects on my home and property. This spring summer I plan to build multi-level decks off my basement to take advantage of the views of the Georgia Straight. I love where I live and the trails to run and bike around in Nanoose Bay. I am very active and fit for my age and love to participate in hockey and down hill skiing as well. I enjoy easy listening pop music and usually listen to 103.5.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Initially I would prefer to meet for coffee at starbucks or possible a beverage and a drink at one of the many local pubs. Then I would prefer to do some form of activity such as bike or hike. One of my favourite places to hike, bike or run is New Castle Island in nanaimo, It has to be one of the nicest 10k in the lower mainland and then paddle over to the dingy dock for appy's or lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to suskwa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps