deathspinupgirl: im the sweetest hardcore chick you will ever meet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
deathspinupgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey! I'm Jacey. I moved here from TN almost four years ago. I am bisexual. Please keep it classy and don't ask me to join your threesome. I'm here for a friendship that can possibly bloom into something beautiful. I am the kinda girl who likes to fend for herself, so I always have a back up plan. My hobbies are singing, song writing, video games, reading, having fun with friends. My goals are to own my own music venue, bar, animal shelter and a coffee shop. I'd have to say that my taste in music isn't anything particular. Music is my passion and I respect and enjoy all genres. The things I fear are feet, spiders, clowns, sharks and falling. Sometimes I have this super power where I can turn any situation to an awkward moment by speaking. Only when I get nervous though. I guess who I'm hoping to meet is someone that's spontaneous, kind, funny and an old soul. Please send me a message and understand that I can be forgetful when it comes to replying.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
things I'd like to do for dates: piercings, tattoos, hookah bars, dinner, movie, bowling, paint balling, horse back riding, anything fun :]