TinLizzie: just wading...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Waseca, Minnesota
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
TinLizzie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ask me!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking to jump back into the dating scene...testing the waters. I enjoy museums, plays, movies and all kinds of music, yes all kinds from classical to heavy metal. I'm honest, trustworthy, good-hearted, and loyal. I have been told by friends and family, I'm a very strong-willed independent woman. Whatever that is suppose to mean?!? I love to joke around but know when to be serious.

Good luck on your fishing adventure!

***Well, I tested the waters with dating and finding it's not as easy as it looks. I guess I'm asking for too much?!?! Is it too much to ask for communication and not getting told "good-bye and good luck" when you share your thoughts and feelings? Yes, everyone hates getting told stuff they don't like but it's part of life. So, if you are looking for a fun gal to hang out with and not afraid of a mature relationship, message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be meeting for drinks or dinner. Not into a movie on the first date...2 hours of not talking to one another can be uncomfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TinLizzie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs