Need2BeUrs: Be honest and let it come from within you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madison/milwaukee, Wisconsin
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Need2BeUrs is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Playing Guitar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First off i can say, which im sure everyone does, that i am open to all new things. Why not, right? You can never know if you dont try it at least once in your life. I love to be with that someone who looks at me and understands how i feel. I would love to meet someone that could someday be the one who can love me for me and love me as much as i do them. My parents are still married and have been for 30 years, which is crazy to think about. They are still happily married and aren't afraid to show it, sometimes when I'm around, but even though i act like its totally inappropriate, deep down i enjoy seeing them happy and that's what im longing for in life. My parents are my role models, i want a relationship like they have someday and I know i have the mindset to make that happen! Hard work, dedication, a kind heart and loving family all helps but when you really want something, you do whatever you have to do to make it work! Thats what im here for so i might as well lay it all out on the table.
Some of my favorite things to do are work on my vehicles, as i own 3 fast cars :) I love to go out on dates and stay out late, or stay in late or go to bed early!! One thing i like to do, which may seem odd to some girls is shopping... i like to have some good looking clothes, how else but to go shopping!
I really enjoy making that other person happy, that makes me feel like i have accomplished something, when i get a smile my day has been made. I like to see new movies, and try new foods. I watch sports and racing, but im not afraid to watch a love story. I own an ATV and would love it for that special one to come with us and ride!! On top of that i would consider myself down to earth, trustworthy, loyal, honest and well rounded. I tend to think I have everything figured out in life, but not for me to decide: is it? A good job, nice home and loving family follow me in life, all I need is a nice girl to finish the picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In my head a first date with me would be nothing more then maybe dinner... if all goes well maybe a movie, but those can be somewhat awkward, cant even talk to eachother, so scratch the movie thats too played out "quoted date". Why couldnt we go to six flags and hit some roller coasters and some go carts too? Whatever the moods sets the date will bring on its own, too many people try to "force" a date and it ends up going unplanned anyway. Why not just do instead of plan it, right? All in all, i would like to take it slow and hopefully meet that special girl that i can become best friends with, one can always build a relationship around a friendship! Or maybe soul mates someday.