MzShelly10: My smile is the way to my heart!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palm desert, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
MzShelly10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michelle
I am a fun loving gal who just wants to share her life with someone special. I am very dedicated and loyal in all I do. And just want to receive the same kind of love I have to give. I am a very people person and have a great personality. Love to have great conversations and love a man with a sense of humor. The way to my heart is through my smile. I am also very family oriented, family first they mean everything to me. Honesty is major, because if your family and friends arent going to be honest with you then who will. I have 2 beautiful daughters 12 & 8 that mean the world to me and work hard to provide a good life for them and instill good values and structure in their life's. I'm also a women of faith and God.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would have to be dinner in a good surrounding where I and the other individual can have good conversation and we can get to know each other.