neo816: Each Day is a Gift, let's make each one count.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vestavia hills, Alabama
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
neo816 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant / Engineering


dating
Let's party






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About ?
1 Corinthians 13:4-8

I'm different because of the experiences I've had, and those I will have.
I'm looking for someone who can do a weekend getaway, then stay home and watch Netflix the next. Variety keeps things from staling and stagnating.

I'm relationship minded, and looking for someone that's got more going for them than their looks.

1) Hobbies :Outside Stuff, reading, Netflix - time with my kid - of course! Grilling out. Lake stuff.
2) Goals - Continuing Education that helps me earn more in my position and distinguish my skills in the marketplace.
3) Unique - Intelligent and athletic. A healthy lifestyle is a must!
4) Music - Nickelback & classic rock, modern stuff that rocks as well. Some country.

Feel free to keep reading, now, where did I leave my shining armor?
My phone makes this thing say I'm online 24x7; yeah, right...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy taking a lady out for a good lunch together, and discovering her personality.
If she sparks my interest, I'll usually ask her to join me for dinner at a few of my favorite nearby restaurants.
Or occasionally cook one up for us!!!

All hard work brings a profit, but mere talk leads only to poverty.
-Proverbs 14:23


Mail Settings
To send a message to neo816 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps