cruzinsoleil: Not looking for Mr. Right but the right Mr.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
cruzinsoleil is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all I would like to say that all my pics are recent, have been taken within the last year or so. I think it's unfair to post a pic of 10 years ago not only is it deceiving but I want you to meet the real me!
I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a very low tolerance for games, lies, tantrums, dependence, and ignorance. I do not consider myself to be picky but I hate to waste a person's time. However, I do have people in my life whom I have had a first date with - it did not turn out too great and we ended up being such great friends. I don't hold a grudge if things don't click they just do not click! Now that I have gotten all the negative out of the way the great things about me are that I like to travel meet new people and see different places. I don't exactly know how I would describe my personality some people say I am extremely quiet and others say I am loud and always happy! It must have to do with not always having to be the star of the show but being able to shine if the time and place is right.
I have always been very independent and self driven, but I also know when to ask for help! I don't know everything and don't pretend I do. I am usually the go to person within my friends because if I don't know the answer, depending on the importance I will do whatever I can to find the best answer.
I work hard but when I lock the door behind me it's over until the next morning.
I drive a Jeep Renegade. It's a sport vehicle and a being out with friends vehicle. Every girl needs their sining armor, it keeps me safe and takes me where I need to be!

So that is me in a couple of sentences, hopefully if you have any questions you will just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are tricky I don't think dinner or coffee works because I think it puts you on the spotlight to give it your best shot at impressing some one. I would prefer somewhere that we can have fun like a comedy club or the boardwalk,that way whatever happens atleast we both had fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cruzinsoleil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.