calismiles: One never knows what the journey holds.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
calismiles wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello and thank you for stoppping by.

About me, I am hard working, positive, caring, dependable, patient, and easy going. I still believe in love and hope to meet a partner to share and add to the journey. While I am willing try anything, some of my favorite things include:the outdoors(sunshine and water), shooting pool, basketball(Kings), travel, festivals, community events, cooking, music, dancing, bowling, reading, board games, movies and I savour quiet times at home. I am a single parent, my son plays all sports so we keep busy.

Mexico is one of my favorite places, I enjoy any topic of conversation and even some friendly debating without the need to be right or wrong. I am curious by nature and enjoy learning about other's interest and point of view. While I do like to plan, I get ready quickly and enjoy spontanaeous events. Comfortable dressing up for a black tie affair or throwing on a pair of jeans and a sweatshirt. I am a romantic and still believe that life is meant to be shared with that one special person who adds to your life journey, one who is truly your best friend. Chemistry, while science cannot fully explain this, I find that a mutual attraction is what often takes the foundation of friendship to another level of intimacy. I enjoy the simple things in life and look forward to meeting someone who is real, secure in who they are, can laugh and share the journey with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to calismiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married