mkkier: Looking for romantic adventurer
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Salinas, California
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mkkier is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Sorry, Can't figure out how to rotate this pic.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Melinda
I have been single for a long time now and quite adept at entertaining myself. However, life is more fun when there is someone special to share things with. I love to hike and explore new areas, take note of geography, the animals and plants that live in different areas, and enjoy the challenges of hiking in new areas. I am a Christian and try to live the way God would want me to live. I am looking for someone who is not perfect (because I'm not) but who is healthy enough to hike and enjoy life. No drugs, no smokers, minimal alcohol. Wealth is not important, but being "fully self-supporting" is a must. If you work the 12 steps that's definitely a plus as it tells me you are living a good, honest, spiritual life (to the best of your ability). I have two young adult children who are now living their own lives and I am not interested in raising any more children. I am looking for a man who is brave enough to venture out of their comfort zone to meet a potential new friend and who feels he has lots to offer me....laughs, adventure, companionship, honesty, integrity, and feelings. Are you out there?
The ball is in your court....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? A first date sounds quite frightening so it would have to be both safe and short: coffee maybe. After that we both could decide on something more to get to know each other: dinner? A movie is nice but it's not a great way to get to know someone. Hiking is wonderful but I wouldn't hike with someone I don't even know. Church...maybe? What are your ideas?

Get the POF Mobile Apps