Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 36
VenRod: Somebody without drama
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Fresno, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
VenRod is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. I like to dance, go wine tasting, go to the movies, spend the day in San Francisco, like going to horse races, travel, meet new people, and hang out at home in watching tv or listening to music while having a drink at the bar or in front of the fire pit.
2. I hope to learn more English, do more courtroom jobs, and meet a guy just as grounded yet crazy as i am to travel and have a family with :-)
3. I can be one of the guys, be a totally professional, and be the perfect girlfriend...i'm a catch i just havent found anyone worthy enough to let them catch me.
4. EVERYTHING except for heavy metal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am from mexico but come visit my cousin twice a year for a month each time. I want to meet new ppl and go out on dates, or just hang out while she's at work or someone to double date with. I like to have a great time and make tons of friends. I dislike liars, don't talk to me if you're allergic to telling the truth. If you just want to have a good time be honest, NO GAMES please.