AquaEyes9280: Looking for Chemistry & Connection!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boca raton, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
AquaEyes9280 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Attorney/Senior Advocacy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Late night swims...holding hands while in line at the melting while staring into your eyes...

I am passionate about many things, including sports (playing & watching), movies, volunteering, college football (Go Gators!), March Madness, dancing, reading, distance swimming, traveling, politics, playing the piano, live dtheater (all kinds), friends, family, walking in the rain, cooking & entertaining, wide music interests (classic rock, show, classical, big band, & country).

I'm told that I am genuine, vivacious, high energy/low maintenance, classy, warm, & kind.

A witty man who has social graces, yet is comfortable getting dirty at the park will catch my eye. He will be as comfortable speaking with a CEO as with someone down on his luck. I'd love to meet a wonderful man with a "can do" attitude who is a non-smoker/non-drug user.

Are you my "guy next door"?...a Man who is height & weight appropriate, politically progressive & holds a degree (perhaps more than one), kind, monogamous, outgoing, in good health, employed, between ages 52-65...w/a great sense of humor...having a close relationship with his kids, emotionally available...& the courage to be an optimist/generally happy despite real life which can be messy? Let's not pass each other is so very short. Talk with you soon!.

My professional background is eclectic & includes advocacy for seniors, extensive work in the mental health field, trial work (both corporate & government), & sales.

Pass me by if you're legally separated & therefore still married... ALSO, Pass me by if you ride a motorcycle.

You've seen my pic; I only respond to men who have pictures posted of your whole face...

WARNING: use and/or copying and/or reference, in any manner, of any info posted in my profile, including photo, etc., in any form or forum at any time, now or in the future, for any study, project, advertising, sales, etc., for any reason whatsoever, at any time, now or in the future, is strictly prohibited. Any such use will be considered a violation of my privacy & will be subject to all available legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? I love spontaneity - anything fun is wonderful with the right man!
Please actually read my whole profile...
and contact me ONLY if you fit what I've described as the man I seek. Thank you.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AquaEyes9280 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps