kellyannk21: Must love dogs...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grayslake, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kellyannk21 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
social worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kelly
Best quote that sums me up with relationships "sometimes we expect more from others because we would be willing to do that much for them"

About me:
Very sarcastic and witty...
Country music lover...
I'm very direct and honest sometimes to a fault...
I'm loyal, honest and trusting
I love a good sports game..
I have 2 dogs that's age my bff/fur kids 3 blondes for one (2 of those having four legs and a tail??) we're a package deal

Deal breakers:
Your flakey, distrusting and play games....lifes short don't be selfish and waste my time

You aren't over your ex

Your looking for a hook up

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellyannk21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps