Dani77: Friends say I'm a great catch.. see for yourself!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Dani77 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Nursing Student / Nanny


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dani
Welcome, here is a small piece of who I am. Honestly, can you really know who someone is by a few words.

I'm originally from New Jersey but have been in LA for almost 9 years! I love life and want to share it with someone great! I'm honest, fun, intelligent, silly, intuitive and compassionate, can take charge of a situation if needed, but I also play well with others. I can be comfortable at a formal event, or lounging on the beach. I have common sense and dislike drama. I can be serious and responsible, but I also love to joke around and enjoy everything as much as possible. I'm pretty easy going and happy in almost any setting. I am who I am and I mean what I say, no need for guessing!

I just graduated nursing school and I'm studying for the state exam. I always knew I wanted to help / take care of people.

I love to be active, but also appreciate some good "down time". I play beach volleyball, hike and work out but I'm not obsessive about it and it doesn't rule my life! I even love extreme activities such as sky diving, white water rafting and rock jumping! In the summer I like outdoor concerts & movies, the beach and whatever else sounds fun. I also enjoy taking short trips, fishing and camping. I'll try just about anything. I'd like someone who likes at least some of these things and can introduce me to something new!

My profile, under body type, it says "average", due to limited descriptive options. I would actually describe myself as athletic but curvy.
I eat healthy most of the time and take care of myself. I'm getting back into shape after some knee issues. Things are better now and I can once again do the things I love to do!

What I'm looking for....
A man who knows what he wants out of life, honesty, loyalty, a sense of humor, and ambition (not the obsessive kind though). I'd like to have a family one day, with the right person, of course. I would love to meet someone who could be my best friend as well as my partner. I don't believe life ends when you start a relationship. I have many married friends and they still enjoy life to the fullest, they just have someone special to enjoy it with.

Also.... Please be literate, and know what a period and a comma are. I am an intelligent woman and I need someone who can at least match me in that area.

If you want to know more, please ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back, comfortable, and fun! Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. No pressure. I'm open to just about anything, so feel free to make a suggestion! Maybe beach volleyball on Sunday?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dani77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married