Wolfknight69: Wondering if there are any faithful women left?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Wolfknight69 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Construction Work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shane
Just looking for someone to enjoy the day with

Was told I need to redo my profile so here goes :-)

ABOUT ME: I am told I am considerate, caring, easy to get along with, funny, nature loving, kind and that any woman would be lucky to have me.....lol . I tend to agree :-). I have a job that I love, unfortunately it does take up a lot of my time. Although there are times I work a lot of hours for long periods of time. This means I get to do more on the time I do get off. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends in my free time and cherish every moment. I have 2 Daughters and 3 Grand Daughters who all mean the world to me. But as happy as I am I still have a void that needs filling. Just looking for someone to spend my downtime with and if more develops then so be it.

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Definitely a female that is average,thin or athletic. I like them short but not a must. Someone with a good sense of humour and some similar interests. Communication and honesty is key in building and keeping any relationship strong, so she must also be able to do both. She must definitely not mind children but she can not be looking to have anymore. Sorry I can't have anymore. I would like that she is working and secure with herself and where she is in life. I don't mind someone that would just like to hang out and be friends as just the company is nice during my down times. I would like a woman who is as much into curling up on the couch and watching a good movie as she would be to going out dancing, long walks or a trip to the movies.

So if this interests you and I have caught your interest please feel free to message me. If I don't respond nothing personal but the attraction just wasn't there to get it started.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy the dinner for the first date or the infamous out for a coffee. Although if we did the coffee I would rather go for a walk then sit in the coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wolfknight69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.