Joe63845Jones: yolo!!!! make it worth it
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Arnold, Missouri
25 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Joe63845Jones is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well I'm 20 years old... in good condition... I'm also very athletic and love sports... basketball, baseball, football, hockey, golf, soccer and a new European sport I just learned like a month ago called bocce.... I like to ride fourwheelers and explore... im always up for adventure... I love all types of animals from being a pet to being the king of the jungle... and ill admit I like to party and have a good time all the time... I even make my work fun and I'm a cook at 54th street grill and bar u know that isn't fun... which leads to the last thing I will be going to college with in the next 2 years for my masters in business because I plan on having multiple restaurants all over the place... anything else feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I guess it would depend on who it is and what they like to do. I'm not picky. But I usually like to do something casual... and if that goes good then maybe do something romantic... something that shouts out I care about u.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joe63845Jones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.

Get the POF Mobile Apps