trusuzyq: Love to laugh...lets smile and enjoy life together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
trusuzyq is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

San Diego 4/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an easygoing, positive and "OUTDOORSY" chick!I've also been called energetic and laid back.(an OXYMORON??) I love to laugh and enjoy doing most ANYTHING!(with the exception of bungy jumping!lol)I'm very SPONTANEOUS and UP for FUN...ALWAYS! I love the BEACH and anything outdoors...from sunshine; sand to snow to the wilderness. I bought a SUP (stand up paddleboard) this summer! Absolutely love it...great exercise and you get to see lots of things on it! You can come and try it !
I also love to go camping (Tahoe to the coast), ride motorcycles and quads! Am pretty adventurous and like to see where a new road may lead me...Being with those people you love is a MUST! SMILES, KISSES, good communication, and a daily dose of LAUGHTER are SO important to me! I love music and concerts. I want to make the most of what life has to offer me and I want to find that special someone to share it with!
PS I also think intelligence is sexy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple & FUN! It's NOT a job interview ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to trusuzyq you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps