LitlWild: Looking for fun in the sun
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Citrus heights, California
51 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
LitlWild wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Legal Assistant

Dont you love the way sand feels on your toes?

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lisa
I am a full time student so pretty busy doing the college thing but loving it. I love to read hang out by the pool or at the river. Favorite way to spend time is probably on the back of a Harley. Like to travel anywhere really, sightseeing is great. Love learning and meeting new people. I have been married once to a great guy but not my guy, had another long term relationship so really just looking for people to hang out with and develop new friendships, nothing too complicated. Don't like drama and want to avoid that at any cost...I also wanted to add that I am not a wild child..yes I have a wild side but I don't live 24/7 in the wild.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best is probably something low key like dinner and a movie or miniature golf and dinner. Something not to serious with time to talk but not so much time that you feel you have to fill it with all talking. Something around other people but not super crowded with people. I like the low key that would be the most important thing.