simplefloridagal: Life's a journey and only you hold the map!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pembroke pines, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
simplefloridagal is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there! I'm a gal who enjoys the simple things. Don't often get to but enjoy watching those cute little sandpipers at the beach. As I do the sensation of walking in the warm rain, hot chocolate on a cold day, watching clouds float by on a breezy one. Flying a kite/mini helicopter would be neat. I truly adore animals of all kinds though the tiny bumblebee bat is my fav next to the wolf. A good book or movie is a nice diversion, I have a couple shows I like to watch. Walking Dead is one of them lol. Like a guy who is often found wearing a smile (as I think that is ones best feature). I try and keep my baggage in it's suitcase. Bucket list; Smithsonian Museums, Bimini. I am not one for multiple phone calls / texting, prefer to meet in person. Oh for a reply you should have at least one picture free of sunglasses and a hat, also have one full length picture..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting I wouldn't consider a date, it should be short and simple. Hopefully there's a connection on both sides and it's off to planning a date, if not best to both of us.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplefloridagal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.