MrOutdoorsDancer: A Retired Athletic Gent seeking a Similar Lady!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
68 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MrOutdoorsDancer is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Big Kids at PLAY!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Please read the following very carefully, thanks!

My Mantra!

You, like me, I choose to be happy today. Envision yourself smiling from the inside out. Choose to do at least one thing today to increase your happiness and at least one thing to increase the happiness of another person(s). Whatever each day may bring, choose to be as happy as you can be.

About Me.....Truthfully!!

Retired 65+ Y/O DWM, NS seeking fully retired, lovely, healthy, athletic female Lady companion for LTR! I You must be totally childless and child free.

More! I say what I do and I do what I say! I fulfill all promises / commitments and I get the job done. I follow up to ensure promises meet EXPECTATIONS. And! What you see is what you get. So.... Don't waste your time turning over stones when a diamond is right here for the taking! :-))

Additionally! I'm Non-Religious, At all levels, I'm Fully Available, Accessible, Divorced/Single 65+ year old, well maintained Male. I'm Well Spoken, Decent, Active, Involved, Respectful/Chivalrous, highly patient, tolerant, considerate, thoughtful, accepting and understanding towards all peoples of all ages, races and circumstances. I'm Affectionate (ie; hand holding, walking arm in arm, great at giving big hugs, and open displays of shared affection/romance :-)). I am gentle and a Gentleman. I will always treat you with equal respect.

Current health state. I'm very clean and don't use stinky men's lotions or colognes. I'm Very Healthy (so far), Very Fit and exercise 3-4 times per week. I'm totally med free. I enjoy an unrestricted diet and eat almost everything that is put in front of me. I like sweets and occasional indulgences like beer and pizza, a good juicy burger or a big ice cream cone after a great hike or winter outdoors activity. Generally though, I don't eat much meat but don't think of myself as being a vegetarian or vegan. I eat lots of dairy products and am NOT gluten intolerant!

Also, I care about all people and take good care of all those who are close to me or for those whom I am responsible. I Have a BIG Heart, am Very Social and friendly, I Like Volunteering/Helping People, performing Random Acts of Kindness and giving! I enjoy a reasonably clean and tidy residence but not sterile and do my bit for the environment (no car and use public transit). I am an Initiator/Leader/Contributor/Coach/Instructor/Teacher. When things get tough and need doing or improving, I'm not shy to take the lead.

I Love the Outdoors, Love PLAYING Recreational Sports as activities only, I prefer to play sports at a friendly social level but don't need to win at all costs. I'm NOT a TV sports fanatic/junkie. I Like and Play/Enjoy Golf, Curling, Snowshoeing, Skiing (DH / ALP), Cycling, Walking, In Line and Ice Skating, Tennis, and short or long day hikes. I have all my own sports clothing and equipment for all my sports and activities that I do!

I'm a pretty Good Cook, Love Good Spicy Tasty, Ethnic Foods.

I like music and am Musical (I play several instruments). My preferred music tastes that cause my feet and body to move to the beat of good tunes include the blues, classic rock, latin, swing / big band, bossa and easy listening music. I usually go dancing (Free style and partner) weekly (been taking ballroom, latin and swing lessons for 5+ years). I like attending performances in The Arts, Theater, Opera, Galleries, Museums and university level discussion groups.

I'll happily go Shopping with and for YOU regardless of why you need/want to shop.

When it comes to carrying my weight in a relationship and in household chores, I do the grunt work, cooking, groceries, house maintenance, repairs, cleaning up the dirty jobs like toilets, bathrooms etc. I do my own laundry and can properly iron pants, shirts etc.Not fond of dusting, window washing, vacuuming, dish washing, making beds, washing cars, gardening but if needed I'll pitch in to get it done. If I don't know how, I'll ask or engage the pro's who do!

I Love Animals of All Kinds especially cats and birds.

As for my CURRENT personal situation, hopefully, I'll connect with someone on POF. If not here then maybe elsewhere. If not, then I'll remain single and continue to embrace my freedom and my happy life and lifestyle. Should things unfold where I meet someone really special and we hit it off, she'll get the following. I am absolutely Debt FREE, No Record, Financially Independent! and...obligation free!. I manage my resources carefully but believe life is to be lived in a stress free style that makes sense to me or us.

Socially, I have many wonderful friends and acquaintances. My friends think I'm well rounded and commented that I seem to know a lot about a lot of things. But like all of us at this age, I occasionally have a brain fart or a stupid moment. Fortunately, these moments pass quickly. Certainly though, I'm definitely not a slouch or couch potato or not at all lazy and I don't sweat the small stuff or for that fact, the big stuff too!

I enjoy Good, or very deep Conversations about Science, Philosophy, personal and emotional matters etc. social problems, psychology and debates about the perceptions of the world we live in. I don't fully trust the media or the political system.

For the large part, I am a positive and upbeat, "can do" kind of guy.


S/DW, NS, 55-65 y/o NORMAL Lady, Widowed/Divorced/Single, Totally Child free/Childless/Independent only, Our lifestyles etc. are almost identical. You are Very Healthy, VERY FIT, 5'-3" or taller, Natural, Little or no perfumes and cosmetics, Unrestricted normal omnivore diet, Low Maintenance, REAL, Gentle, Easy to be with. You're Very Romantic and Openly, Lovingly, Warmly Affectionate. You are a respectful Egalitarian. You like to partner or freestyle dancing. You enjoy home entertaining and serving Home Cooked Foods for friends / family with an extra pair of hands to help!

We share similar musical tastes. Being Musically Talented will earn you many bonus points, You're an A/V Arts Appreciator, Photogenic Photographer, Like to Shop with and for yourself, us or each.

You always Keep a reasonably clean and tidy residence!

You're Well Groomed, manicured, Clean and don't douse yourself in perfume or scented oils.

To you, your material/financial wealth, status is unimportant. Your knowledge is broad and diverse. Your viewpoints are refreshing because you are not a sheep in the herd. Being a wise free thinker without a herd mentality makes you very smart, interesting and attractive. You don't need a piece of paper to prove your intellect and your social strata position the "club members". Your quiet confidence delivers the message clearly. :-))

You have A good heart and enjoy a richly happy, vibrant, positive spirit,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just make contact first and see where it goes! No doubt we'll figure out what to do next!

BTW. When we do meet, if you want to bring a friend or more along, that's great! The more the merrier!!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile content or pictures in any form or forum or both without my prior written consent and a royalty fee agreement!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrOutdoorsDancer you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps