jader81: That's me, the one in front...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jader81 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
business consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-the powder pig in back is just along for the ride (and the powder of course).

It's been way too long since I've been on a fun backcountry trip like that one up in B.C.. I need a partner in crime! Who wants to find some new roads to ride (bike ride that is) around the Pac. NW? Who wants to go sea kayaking in the Gulf Islands? Who wants to go to City of Rocks to rock climb? Anyone up for a backpack trip in the Wallowas? How about some theater in Portland during the week or to a wine-tasting event in the Willamette Valley somewhere? I think you get the picture. There's lots to do out there, and even just around here, and oh-so-much-more fun when you can do it in good company!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I really like to do on a first 'date' is actually DO something (other than sit over coffee...) You can talk just fine as you ride together down the road, or as you hike along the path or walk your dog(s) together. But, happy hours can also work or even meeting for lunch during the week.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jader81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.