NocturnalGuapo: Something different
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Naples, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
NocturnalGuapo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
world traveler


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My passion is traveling and experiencing new things. I have been fortunate to explore just about every state. I have been to most of Europe, small parts of the middle east, Africa, and South America . Most of all I would like to check out some far out remote places like Fiji. I am trying my best to see as much of the world as I can while I am young.

I like playing sports but not really watching them on television. I played competitive baseball in college and played a little baseball in Mexico professionally. I would prefer to attend any sport live. I enjoy working out at the gym, I strive try to get in there as much as possible. I thrive on doing random things. I live life on the seat of my pants willing to get out there and do new things.

I am not into the club scene and prefer bars. I don't mind checking out a club or a lounge from time to time just not all the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NocturnalGuapo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps