ensurlove: down to earth and easy going man looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Teaneck, New Jersey
47 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ensurlove is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About cameron
To describe myself is rather difficult. I have many interests and pursuits.I am basically a do it yourself type of person,from auto repairs to carpentry,plumbing and electrical work.I appreciate good cooking and baking as well as good literature and art.I am also cognizant that women are looking for a multifaceted man as well as one that they share interests with.Basically we all want to be happy.I help other people as much as I can and try to always have a positive attitude.We all want6 to be happy and feel positive about our choices in life.I also have a French back ground.I hope to meet someone that can be my one and only and my goal is to find a nice lady that I can love.I have no baggage and am a very forgiving and understanding person.I also like many types of music and listen to music when driving.All I can say is that happiness awaits.MY hobbies are restoring and repairing homes and cars.I also like the beach and boating as well as hiking and doing things out doors,I really like anything that I can do with someone that I care for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would want to get to know someone by enjoying some food or coffee and maybe a walk on the beach or in a park.I do not want it to seem like I am interviewing the lady so it has to be a casual meeting.It is important to get to know each other in order to make sure that you can grow as a couple.A visit to an art museum would also be nice.there are many things that two people can do depending on the weather and the mood.Every relationship starts with people being nervous at first but once that is over then you can really enjoy each others company.

Get the POF Mobile Apps