SnapDragonQueen: Lookin for a biker dude! Im back to try this again
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Las vegas, Nevada
49 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
SnapDragonQueen is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
warehouse shipping recieving

Playing with the camera ??

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I Hate this part so I'm gonna try and update it...SOO.....I'm alow maintenance kinda girl, I love Riding harleys and day rip adventures, camping, fishing,and sometimes just chillin at home. I would like to own my own harley someday and need some one suporrtive of that. I love live music and havin good times with my friends!I',m looking for a easy goin TALL guy who rides & likes to just hang out with me and chill with friends and have good times. I dont want anyone insecure or controlling (had enough of that!!)I just want to have some fun now, My kids are grown and its my time now!! I'm in no hurry for a relationship I have the rest my life...ya know?? I'm a little shy at first til I feel ya out then who knows............

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
suprise me!! Hint- I like food and dark beer

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SnapDragonQueen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps