Age: 48
Age: 47
mystical_light4u: Looking to find my best friend!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alma, Michigan
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
mystical_light4u is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Nancy
Yes I'm looking and happy, but I'm missing that pleasure of sharing it with someone. I like seeing the joy of simple acts of thoughtfulness you can bring to someone's face. I want someone who wants to get the most of out of what life has to offer.

I was born and raised in Central Michigan, moved to California in 2003 and have called that home until I moved back in October 2015. I am old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I like to have doors opened for me, have the man to be the first to call, and to initiate the relationship moving forward. I am a hopeless romantic and like the little things.

I love the time that I get to spend with my family/friends. I am a very family oriented person and love the holidays.

Enough about me...tell me about you? Do you like to travel, go for long walks on the beach, siteseeing, dining out? Are you the one I've been searching for?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for coffee, a drink or just somewhere public that we can talk and get to know each other and then if we click we can extend it or make another date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mystical_light4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married