Judge374: Looking for a good hearted girl!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Red deer, Alberta
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Judge374 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well where to start? A little about myself I'm hard working honest and relieable. I love playing, I believe that life should be full of laughter, and plenty of smiles. I love to fish, hike and plenty of nights by the fire just enjoying life.
Looking for someone who is easy going, takes care of them self. I love to cook a good meal and love trying new things. Nothing better then going out to hear a live band. I enjoy all music, my fav would be the blues. Simple man with good tastes who is looking for that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What to do on a first date? Soo much to do. Something simple I'd think, dinner and drinks maybe some dancing. Or a movie and a massage? Just getting to know you would be the most important thing for me. I'm very easy to talk with and love chatting. I'm looking for my True companion. Chemisty is oh so important. So even just a cup of coffee can be a good first date I love the nervous energy of a first date. Thanks for reading my profile, hope to hear from you soon!

Get the POF Mobile Apps