sc64: Lady looking for a gentleman
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Abernathy, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sc64 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I spend most of my time with my family. I have an adult son and three grand children. I like to watch them play ball. I am a licensed chemical dependence counselor and someday I want to go back to college to further my career. I love helping others. I am a Christian and like christian music, but I also like country music and classic rock. I like to have fun and laugh. I'm kind of shy so it takes me awhile to get to know some one. I'm a loyal and trust worthy and hope to find someone who is honest, open, and trustworthy. I believe honesty and trust as well as communication is a must for a successful relationships. I have not been in many relationships over the past several years because of work and family, but now feel like I need someone special in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go out to eat and have time just to talk. Don't go to movies much but I guess I would if I had someone to go with me. I don't drink so I don't like to go to bars. I do like going to ballgames and concerts.