jobigob: Looking for classy, honest woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arlington, Virginia
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
jobigob is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technology Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in Florida and went to college there (Go Gators!), obtaining my degree in Engineering. I moved up to DC with my job in technology consulting. So far, I love this area and all that it has to offer.

Like a typical guy, I am really interested in sports. I love Gator sports and try to keep up with what is happening in all of them even outside of football in basketball. I am absolutely in love with the NBA and I own season tickets to the Washington Wizards even though they aren't my team.

Aside from other standard activities that everyone puts on here (seriously who doesn't love to travel?) I really do enjoy going to events like the theater or ballet even if I don't go that often right now.

Family is extremely important to me and I can't imagine what life would be like without enjoying their company. I frequently take trips to visit them throughout the year. I am Lutheran and believe faith is an important trait to have but I am fairly open-minded to others thoughts and opinions on the matter.

My expectations for this are pretty low, I don't really believe this to be a substitute for meeting people in person. But I also think it doesn't hurt utilize technology to augment this, so feel free to email me if you feel like it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jobigob you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps