lilsunshyne: Interesting...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lilsunshyne is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Manager in Financial Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends would say that I'm a very happy and easy going person. You can find me either laughing or cracking a joke most times, the rest of the time smiling and enjoying the company of my friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. I love to travel and would really like to do more of it, wanna go? I also have a lot of energy and have a hard time just being idle. I just don't like wasting time and cherish every moment of it.

About you: I like the suit and tie by day kind of guy that is able to relax and be down-to-earth and real at night. I would really love it if he were funny, smart, ambitious and of course, good looking.

I have pretty much dedicated my life to work, and now I find myself finally ready to find someone. If you think it could be you, email me. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere wherre we can get to know each other, happy hour drinks or dinner sounds good to me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilsunshyne you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps