chelsea07210: looking for a caring man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jackson, Wisconsin
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
chelsea07210 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
sales associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love crafty things such as scrapbooking, painting, and photography. I like to take long walks when the weather is nice. I work as a sales associate, aka teller, at a bank. I plan on moving up within the company, hopefully becoming a manager, I just have to follow the chain in the right pattern. I'm newly single and currently moving into an apartment with my best friend. People tell me that I'm fun, loving, and very easy going. I can be shy but you just have to get to know me, the more we talk the more I open up. I generally listen to pop culture (ex: Selena Gomez, Bruno Mars, Kesha, and Keri Hilson)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date would be something that we could look back on many years from now and describe an unforgettable first date, an unforgettable first meeting. Anyone can take me to a movie or out to eat but the perfect person would do something, anything, that i would never be able to forget, even if the relationship doesn't last.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chelsea07210 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married