FuzzyWulfe: I'm not quiet; you just have my rapt attention.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
FuzzyWulfe is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Data entry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bryan
Every knight in shining armor needs a princess for whom their every whim is his epic quest.

I am half-Korean. Love musicals, especially Disney animated features. I try to see stage performances when I can; it's an entirely different experience from movies with a kind of synergy between performers and audience. Given the choice, I prefer doing things with someone else. I believe that almost every experience is better served with someone by your side with which to enjoy it. I'm also open to new experiences, though I am not a thrill seeker. Strong fear of falling and a need to have some control. I try not to judge the interests and hobbies of others; as a geek, my own interests can be hard to explain. I also believe that having no opinion is just as valid as any other opinion, especially when I have never put any thought or research into the topic. Overall, I'm pretty open and straightforward and a loyal friend if you take the time.

I have done some pretty cool things in my life. I've met a few celebrities, done some whitewater rafting, sat in the pilot's seat of an F-16, zip-lined, driven almost literally from coast to coast when I packed up my stuff and tried to move to California to pursue a dream, caught a shark while fishing, nearly had my camera seized by boarder guards, flown on a C-130 passenger transport, been part of a dragonboat team, gotten a tattoo and a tongue piercing, been across two continents, danced in the streets of New Orleans during Mardi Gras, hiked to an old mining town and climbed like a mile of stairs, went swamp boating, I taught myself how to cook and sew, and I do most of my own vehicle maintenance.

If nothing else, I can be fun to play board games with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something a little competitive like bowling, rollerskating, or miniature golf and dinner afterwards so we can make fun of each other's performances.

Get the POF Mobile Apps