StevieBCool1: Place awesome caption here
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Warren, Michigan
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
StevieBCool1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Leather wrapper

Scuba Steve

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Steve
I am very laid back and easy to get along with. I am very open and will talk about anything. I am very honest, and loving. My favorite pass time would be spending time with our families, doing art projects, and walking in the woods. I love everyone and can get along with most types of personalities. On the weekends, I like to fix up the house and paint, sand, or do whatever needs to be done. I don't know everything and don't pretend to know, but I will research it, go on youtube or whatever and do it myself. I do enjoy shopping or looking around at the malls. I love to cuddle, talk and listen very well. I need someone that can share feelings and whats going on in your life and I will do the same for you. I enjoy country music, pop, rock, classical, dance, or whatever I am in the mood for. I don't enjoy listening to rap or heavy metal. If you are still interested, I do hope to hear back from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, well, it depends on the person. I think we would go somewhere where we are both comfortable meeting. Perhaps we could go to Royal Oak and find a fun place to chat. After we have met, perhaps we could go do something like a movie or take a bike ride somewhere?

Mail Settings
To send a message to StevieBCool1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps